Kontakta oss

       

Johan Nilsson
Verkstadsansvarig

Tel: 042-36 12 51
Mobil: 072-216 81 28
johan.nilsson@ibcautomatic.se

 

IBC automatic AB
Brännerigatan 5 C
263 37 Höganäs

Tel: 042-33 00 14
info@ibcautomatic.se

   

Savvas Papamichailidis
Konstruktör

Tel: 042-33 45 21
Mobil: 073-021 09 87
savvas@ibcautomatic.se


All ekonomi och administration sköts av moderbolaget IBC group.


Ekonomi 

Tina Andersson
Ekonomiansvarig

Tel: 042-36 12 52
tina.andersson@ibc-group.se 

 Birgitta Strid Svensson
 Ekonomiassistent                

Tel: 042-36 12 41     
birgitta.strid.svensson@ibc-group.se        

 


Administration

 


Marknad

 

Annika Hyberg
Administration

Tel: 042-36 02 65
annika.hyberg@ibc-group.se

 

Ulrika Nilsson
Marknadskoordinator

Tel: 042-36 12 44
ulrika.nilsson@ibc-group.se

 


Personal
 

 
Gods

Åsa Rosengren
Personalansvarig

Tel: 042-36 02 62
asa.rosengren@ibc-group.se

Peter Rindeskog
Godsansvarig

Tel: 042-36 12 53
gods@ibccontrol.se