Kontakta oss

       

Johan Nilsson
Verkstadsansvarig

Tel: 042-36 12 51
Mobil: 072-216 81 28
johan.nilsson@ibcautomatic.se

 

IBC automatic AB
Brännerigatan 5 C
263 37 Höganäs

Tel: 042-33 00 14
info@ibcautomatic.se

 
Savvas Papamichailidis
Konstruktör

Tel: 042-33 45 21
Mobil: 073-021 09 87
savvas@ibcautomatic.se

All ekonomi och administration sköts av moderbolaget IBC group.


Ekonomi 

 Tina Andersson
 Ekonomiansvarig

 Tel: 042-36 12 52
 Mobil: 072-071 22 98
 tina.andersson@ibc-group.se

Birgitta Strid Svensson
Ekonomiassistent
Tel: 042-36 12 41
birgitta.strid.svensson@ibc-group.se

Administration
 
 
Marknad
 

Annika Hyberg
Administratör

Tel: 042-36 02 65
Mobil: 072-071 22 99
annika.hyberg@ibc-group.se

 

Ulrika Nilsson
Marknadskoordinator

Tel: 042-36 12 44
Mobil: 072-071 24 21
ulrika.nilsson@ibc-group.se

 


Personal
 
 
Gods
 

Åsa Rosengren
Personalansvarig

Tel: 042-36 02 62
Mobil: 076-778 81 01
asa.rosengren@ibc-group.se

Peter Rindeskog
Godsansvarig

Tel: 042-36 12 53
Mobil: 072-071 22 96
gods@ibccontrol.se


 
     
     


Kontaktuppgifter