Kontakta oss

 

Verkstad

     

Johan Nilsson
Verkstadsansvarig

Tel: 042-36 12 51
johan.nilsson@ibcautomatic.se

 

IBC automatic AB
Brännerigatan 5 A
263 37 Höganäs

Tel: 042-33 00 10
info@ibcautomatic.se

 

Konstruktion

 

Erik Persson
Konstruktör

Tel: 042-36 12 48
erik.persson@ibcautomatic.se


All ekonomi och administration sköts av moderbolaget IBC group.


Ekonomi / Administration

 Tina Andersson
 Ekonomiansvarig

 Tel: 042-36 12 52
 tina.andersson@ibc-group.se

Birgitta Strid Svensson
Ekonomiassistent
Tel: 042-36 12 41
birgitta.strid.svensson@ibc-group.se
       

Barbro Håkansson
Administration

Tel: 042-36 12 59
barbro.hakansson@ibc-group.se

 

 

 

 


Marknad

 

Helena Dahlgren
Marknadsansvarig

Tel: 042-36 12 42
helena.dahlgren@ibc-group.se

Ulrika Nilsson
Marknadskoordinator

Tel: 042-36 12 44
ulrika.nilsson@ibc-group.se

 

Personal

 

 

Gods

 

Åsa Rosengren
Personalansvarig

Tel: 042-36 02 62
asa.rosengren@ibc-group.se

Peter Rindeskog
Godsansvarig

Tel: 042-36 12 53
gods@ibccontrol.se

     


Kontaktuppgifter